Filter by:

LEBO CLASSIC

LEBO CLASSIC is made from selected coffee beans from the highland plantations of South America and Africa. The medium roast allows you to prepare coffee in any convenient way - in a coffee machine, in a cezve, a coffee pot or a French press. Prune notes, delicate bitterness and caramel aftertaste will fill your cup with a classic coffee sound.

LEBO GOLD

Discover the true luxury of taste with LEBO GOLD coffee. The bright rich blend harmoniously combines the delicious aroma of Arabica beans, spicy notes of black currant and milk chocolate with a soft caramel aftertaste. In addition to commercial varieties, selected plantation coffee varieties of the FINE CUP category are used in the blend. The position uses a 100% blend of Arabica from Colombia, Brazil and Nicaragua.

LEBO Exclusive

Exclusive LEBO coffee is created for discerning coffee connoisseurs. LEBO EXCLUSIVE is a monosort of selected grains of the highest quality-100% COLUMBIA SUPREMO. Colombia Supremo is one of the most recognizable varieties of coffee. Colombia is one of the largest coffee producers in the world, along with Brazil, Vietnam and Indonesia. This high-altitude variety of Arabica Supremo coffee is hand-picked at an altitude of 1200-1800 meters. Grown on the sunny plantations of Colombia, bright and rich, it is the standard of coffee taste for many coffee lovers. Its bouquet has tart noble shades, comparable to expensive aged wines.

LEBO EXTRA

LEBO Extra coffee is a mixture of carefully selected Arabica varieties from the high-altitude plantations of South America, Asia and Africa. Medium roast coffee is great for cooking in any classic way, as well as for coffee machines. The thick and rich taste is revealed by deep chocolate shades and light notes of citrus. The piquancy of the drink is given by playful shades of orange and sourness, characteristic of real Arabica.

LEBO Original

Light yet rich texture of LEBO Original will remind you of special moments and inspire you to seek new discoveries, while its fruit notes will refresh your day and fill it with new colors.

Prince LEBO

Prince Lebo is the best ground coffee created for brewing in Turk. The combination of a uniquely selected blend of alpine Arabica and innovative "cold" grinding technology gives the drink a great taste and aroma. Cold grinding preserves the taste and aromatic qualities of coffee particles, which acquire even greater saturation during brewing. It is suitable both for the preparation of classic Turki, and for exquisite coffee recipes of oriental coffee. Prince Lebo has been the sales leader in the ground coffee segment for more than 20 years!

Discover the rich flavor of communication in social media

Подпишитесь на акции и скидки

Фильтровать по:

LEBO CLASSIC

Откройте обновленный вкус любимого напитка. Истинные ценности не теряют актуальность с годами: сбалансированный купаж с нотками чернослива, деликатной горчинкой и карамельным послевкусием наполнит чашку классикой кофейного звучания. Кофе LEBO CLASSIC создан для домашнего приготовления и доступен широкому сегменту потребителей. Достойный купаж способен выдержать конкуренцию с дорогими брендами и завоевать своё место на полках ритейла и в сердцах любителей кофе.

LEBO GOLD

Откройте для себя истинную роскошь вкуса с кофе LEBO GOLD. В ярком насыщенном купаже гармонично сочетаются восхитительный аромат зерен Арабики, пикантные нотки черной смородины и молочного шоколада с мягким карамельным послевкусием. В купаже помимо коммерческих сортов использованы отборные плантационные сорта кофе категории FINE CUP. В позиции используется 100% купаж Арабики из Колумбии, Бразилии и Никарагуа.

LEBO Exclusive

Кофе LEBO EXCLUSIVE создан для взыскательных ценителей кофе. LEBO EXCLUSIVE — это моносорт из отборных зерен премиального качества — 100% КОЛУМБИЯ SUPREMO. Колумбия Supremo — один из самых узнаваемых сортов кофе. Колумбия является крупнейших производителей кофе в мире наряду с Бразилией, Вьетнамом и Индонезией. Этот высокогорный кофе сорт Арабики Supremo собран вручную на высоте 1200 – 1800 метров. Выращенный на солнечных плантациях Колумбии, яркий и насыщенный, он является эталоном кофейного вкуса для многих кофеманов. Букет его обладает терпкими благородными оттенками, сравнимыми с дорогими выдержанными винами.

LEBO Extra

Кофе LEBO Extra ― это бленд тщательно отобранных сортов Арабики с высокогорных плантаций Южной Америки, Азии и Африки. Кофе средней обжарки отлично подходит для приготовления любым классическим способом, а так же для кофемашин. Плотный и насыщенный вкус раскрывается глубокими шоколадными полутонами и легкими нотками цитруса. Пикантность напитку придают игривые оттенки апельсина и кислинка, свойственная настоящей арабике.

LEBO Original

Кофе LEBO Original ― это отборные сорта Арабики с плантаций Центральной, Южной Америки и Индии. Зерна средней степени обжарки идеальны для приготовления кофе в турке и классических рецептов. LEBO Original отличается богатым ароматом, насыщенным сбалансированным вкусом с легкой кислинкой и приятными фруктовыми нотками.

Принц LEBO

Принц Лебо - это лучший молотый кофе, созданный для заваривания в турке. Сочетание уникально подобранного купажа высокогорной Арабики и инновационной технологии «холодного» помола придают напитку великолепный вкус и аромат. Холодный помол сохраняет вкусовые и ароматические качества кофейных частиц, которые при заваривании приобретают ещё большую насыщенность. Подходит как для приготовления классической турки, так и для изысканных кофейных рецептов кофе по-восточному. Принц Лебо уже более 20 лет является лидером продаж в сегменте молотого кофе!

Открываем богатство общения в социальных сетях

Подпишитесь на акции и скидки