LEBO Coffee is 100% natural ground, whole bean, and instant coffee.

The history of LEBO Coffee began in 1997 when it became the first in Russia to produce ground coffee intended for the cezve method. For over 22 years we have been producing coffee at our private factory using advanced equipment, so that you can savor the rich flavor of communication over a cup of LEBO Coffee.

LEBO Coffee facts & figures

  • 22 years of excellent quality

    private production facility since 1997

  • 2,000,000 cups

    of LEBO coffee are enjoyed in Russia daily

  • Top 3 since 2011

    in top three for coffee sales in Russia

  • Best product of 2018

    Prodexpo winner

  • Laboratory

    High-tech laboratory, cupping area and espresso bar

  • 8000 m2

    of private storage facilities

  • 10 countries

    importing LEBO Coffee

Full production cycle

The manufacturer of LEBO coffee, PRODUKT-SERVIS COMPANY owns a private laboratory. We only buy select Arabica coffee with a bean size of no smaller than 16. At our laboratory, we measure moisture content, analyze every 100 g for defects, and determine whether the bean size is as declared. Only then do we carry out cupping procedure, testing a small sample for its taste and aroma.

Raw materials for LEBO coffee are purchased in accordance with the highest standards of the Specialty Coffee Association (SCA). We monitor their quality at all stages of production. Our green coffee beans are supplied by the best coffee plantations in Asia, South America, and Africa. If any sample fails to meet the declared standards of quality, the entire batch of coffee is returned to the supplier. We have been partners with the world's largest traders for 20 years.

A production technology that ensures airtight processing from the stages of loading green coffee beans into containers to packaging the finished product.

We make use of innovative packaging technology, making it possible to preserve the quality of our coffee and extend its shelf life. All materials, as well as our sealing technology, are up to international standards and completely safe for the consumer. Our coffee is stored in a special oxygen-free environment, preventing the product from aging and allowing it to retain its taste and aroma.

We maintain an ideal temperature and humidity in our production and storage facilities, with an area of over 8,000 sq m. We receive about 15 inspections from state agencies and federal retail chains annually, and are consistently given high scores by our auditors. All premises are owned by the company.

In 2019, we upgraded the entirety of our private vehicle fleet. Our fleet vehicles are all brand-new foreign-brand cars: both light and heavy vehicles. Our seamless logistics system allows us to reduce our shipping costs and ensures fast delivery of LEBO coffee to anywhere in Russia

We offer our partners favorable prices, a popular product, comfortable payment terms and installment plans, trade marketing support, and personalized service.

We are prepared to offer personalized local sales support programs for each customer. Our innovative marketing system includes integrated ATL and BTL support to ensure the highly effective promo campaigns.

Virtual tour around LEBO Coffee production premises

5 rules of LEBO Coffee

  • 1

    1 Coffee should be affordable!

    While our colleagues position coffee as a premium product, we make sure to deliver prime quality at the most attractive price. Our long expertise, direct shipments from our suppliers in Asia, Africa and America, and privately owned production facilities in Russia allow us to control our prices and exclude a marketing markup.

  • 2

    Honest coffee from an honest producer

    We neither invent non-existent technology, nor enrich our coffee with diamond chips, and we certainly do not allow advertising to dominate the taste and quality of coffee. We believe that when it comes to coffee, it's all about taste, and we never seek to mislead the customer.

  • 3

    Coffee that we make for our own family

    LEBO is a family-type company. We have a staff turnover of nearly zero at our factories! That is because we see our business as our child — we nurture it and cherish it every day. You can be confident that everyone who produces LEBO Coffee is making and serving it for their loved ones every morning.

  • 4

    Safety comes first

    We carefully select our coffee suppliers and ensure the cleanliness and safety of our production process. All coffee beans are tested in the private laboratory of LEBO Coffee, and the company's storage facilities and factories are kept perfectly clean.

  • 5

    A balance of technology and tradition

    We regularly upgrade our production equipment. We use the latest international innovations to roast and grind our coffee, employ our own know-how, and stay ahead in technology. But whenever we adopt a new technology, we always remember that one thing must remain unchanged — the technology of slow brewing in the cezve. The traditional way of making coffee is the focus of LEBO Coffee.

Where to buy LEBO Coffee?

  • maria-ra
  • maria-ra
  • maria-ra
  • maria-ra
  • maria-ra
  • maria-ra

Актуальное наличие уточняйте в точках продаж

LEBO Coffee — это 100% натуральный молотый, зерновой и растворимый кофе.

История бренда началась в 1997 году, когда LEBO Coffee стал первым молотым кофе для турки, произведенным в России. Уже больше 22 лет мы производим кофе на собственном заводе, используя новейшее оборудование, чтобы вы могли каждый день открывать богатство общения за чашкой LEBO Coffee.

LEBO Coffee в фактах и цифрах

  • 22 года отменного качества

    собственное производство
    с 1997 года

  • 2 000 000 чашек

    кофе LEBO выпивается
    в России каждый день

  • Топ-3 с 2011 года

    в тройке лидеров
    по продажам кофе в России

  • Лучший продукт года - 2018

    победитель
    международного конкурса
    «Продэкспо»

  • Лаборатория

    Высокотехнологичная лаборатория,
    капинг-зона и эспрессо-бар

  • 8000 м2

    собственных складских
    помещений

  • 10 стран

    экспорта LEBO Coffee

Полный цикл производства

АО «КОМПАНИЯ «ПРОДУКТ-СЕРВИС», производитель кофе LEBO владеет собственной лабораторией. Мы закупаем только отборную арабику с определенным размером зерна – от 16 калибра. В лаборатории мы делаем замеры влажности, анализируем число дефектов на 100 грамм и соответствие заявленному размеру. И только после – проводим каппинг и проверяем образец на его вкусовые и ароматические качества.

Закупка сырья для кофе LEBO происходит по высочайшим стандартам международной Ассоциации Спешалти Кофе SCA. Мы отслеживаем качество на всех этапах произвосдства, зеленый кофе поставляется с лучших плантаций Азии, Южной Америки и Африки. Если присланный образец не соответствует заявленному качеству, вся партия кофе возвращается поставщику. Уже 20 лет мы сотрудничаем с крупнейшими мировыми трейдерами.

Технология производства, обеспечивающая принцип закрытой герметичной линии от от засыпки зеленого сырья в бункеры до фасовки конечного продукта.

Мы используем инновационные технологии упаковки, которая позволяет сохранить качество кофе и продлить срок хранения. Весь материал и технология спайки соответствуют международным стандартам и совершенно безопасны для потребителя. Кофе хранится в особой бескислородной среде, что не дает продукту стариться и сохраняет все вкусовые и ароматические характеристики

На территории больше 8 000 квадратных метров производственно-складских помещений соблюдаются идеальные условия температуры и влажности. Ежегодно мы проходим порядка 15 аудиторских проверок государства и федеральных торговых сетей и неизменно получаем высокие баллы аудиторов. Все помещения находятся в собственности компании

В 2019 году мы полностью обновили собственный автопарк. В нашем парке работают только новые иномарки: легковые и тяжеловесные автомобили. Отлаженная система логистики сокращает транспортные расходы и позволяет оперативно поставлять кофе LEBO по всей России

Нашим партнерам мы предоставляем выгодные цены, популярный востребованный продукт, комфортные условия оплаты и рассрочки платежа, системы трейд-маркетинговой поддержки и индивидуальный подход.

Мы готовы разработать локальные программы поддержки продаж индивидуально для каждого клиента. Система умного маркетинга включает интегрированную ATL и BTL поддержку для достижения наилучшего эффекта рекламных кампаний.

Виртуальная экскурсия на производство LEBO Coffee

5 правил LEBO Coffee

  • 1

    Кофе должен быть доступным!

    Пока наши коллеги позиционируют кофе как премиальный продукт, мы заботимся об обеспечении лучшего качества по самым привлекательным ценам. Многолетняя экспертиза, прямые поставки от поставщиков из Азии, Африки и Америки и собственное производство в России позволяет нам сдерживать цены и отказываться от маркетинговой наценки.

  • 2

    Честный кофе от честного производителя

    Мы не придумываем несуществующих технологий, не обогащаем кофе бриллиантовой крошкой и не даем рекламе победить над вкусом и качеством кофе. Мы убеждены, что когда дело касается кофе, все решает вкус и не пытаемся обмануть потребителя.

  • 3

    Кофе, который мы варим для своей семьи

    LEBO — компания семейного типа. Текучка персонала на наших фабриках почти отсутствует! Все потому, что мы воспринимаем наш бизнес как ребенка — растим его и заботимся каждый день. Можете быть уверены, каждый, кто делает LEBO Coffee, каждое утро с удовольствием и любовью заваривает его для своих родных.

  • 4

    Безопасность — превыше всего

    Мы тщательно отбираем кофейных поставщиков и следим за соблюдением чистоты и безопасности на нашем производстве. Все кофейное зерно проходит исследования в собственной лаборатории LEBO Coffee, а на территории складов и фабрик поддерживается идеальная чистота.

  • 5

    Соблюдаем баланс между технологиями и традициями

    Все оборудование на нашем производстве регулярно обновляется. Мы используем последние мировые новинки для обжарки и помола нашего кофе, имеем собственные ноу-хау и находимся на острие технологий. Но применяя каждую новую технологию мы помним, что одна останется неизменной — технология неспешного заваривания кофе в джезве. Традиционный способ заваривания кофе — в фокусе компании LEBO Coffee.

Где купить LEBO Coffee?

  • maria-ra
  • Магнит
  • Пятерочка
  • Ашан
  • Глобус
  • Перекресток